custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Apartments in Long Beach, CA
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate Long Beach apartments! At Elevate Long Beach Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/07/2021


U
03/04/2021

I live here and it’s a great place to be social. The amenities are outstanding and the staff is great here. This is a great place to live if your on a budget like me. They allow pets and have plenty of parking. I feel this is a safe place to live with a low crime rate in the area. Go live here and find out for yourselves.

M
02/10/2021

Joey was so helpful!!! He has amazing customer service and helped us all the way through the application process. He always responded to us in a timely manner and with a positive supportive attitude. Joey showed us the apartment and was extremely professional. He was very informative about all the amenities and process of applying for the apartment. He deserves a raise!

A
11/05/2020

Our first day moving in, We met Michael the security guard. I was already loving the Sofi at 3rd but to have security who is helpful and actually pays attention is major. I’m really grateful to Michael. He is very helpful and accommodating. Best security!

e
09/29/2020

My family and I have lived at the SofI apartments for a year now and have interacted with every team member in staff and appreciate each one of them for their tremendous service. Yet, we'd like to single out the SECURITY team headed by "Ezzat" for his diligence, surveillance, and most importantly, his kindness. We feel secure in the building because we can trust the person who watches over us during the night. In order for something to be secure, you must place absolute trust in the security measure. His competence is absolute and his attention to detail is unparalleled - thank you for exemplifying professionalism and loyalty within your responsibilities.

M
03/31/2020

Joey, one of the Leasing Consultants, is an expert in customer service. He responded in a timely manner and recognized every question a potential renter might have. His warm smile and personality when I took the tour in early February made me choose Sofi at 3rd. The way he interacted with the residents throughout the tour made me stop looking for other places. Joey was very knowledgable and very helpful. He answered all of my questions via email after the tour in a timely manner. I felt comfortable throughout the entire application process because of his expertise and updates. Once I got approved, Joey helped me step by step on everything I needed for move-in day. Kaye, another Leasing Consultant, helped me during my move-in day. Kaye processed all of my documents in a timely manner and conducted the walk through thoroughly. Kaye is also an expert in customer service and set the bar high when it came to crossing off the steps needed to move-in. I was impressed. The entire move-in process that I expected to be stressful was smooth and enjoyable because of the Leasing Consultants Joey and Kaye. After living here for almost a month, I know I can trust Joey and Kaye with anything I may need. Thank you Joey and Kaye for all your hard work! I am so glad to call Sofi at 3rd my home!

M
11/24/2018

Had some hiccups renting a two bedroom here, but Claudia and her management team went above and beyond to get this resolved! Manager Maria was doing her best to assist us and get us situated. She offered us a one bedroom to stay for a few weeks while they were dealing with some challenges with previous tenants at two bedroom unit. Jason is an awesome manager! He was always professional and finished all the paperwork in no time! If you were to tour the building - ask for Jason, his tour is amazing! A few advices: make sure the unit that you are trying to move in is available for the same day move in. We tried pre-leasing, but sometimes things happen and apartment is no longer available. Please read the fine print and understand that if you are pre-leasing it does not mean that you got it! I know, I had to experience it myself and kind of went all in on that, my mistake. Sofi is an awesome building and fairly priced. I wouldn’t say it is expensive, as buildings around Sofi run about $100-$150 more. I absolutely love the sun deck and the community room! Buildings near by are no match, trust me! Oh, yes, they also have Peloton bikes!!!! And Sauna! And complimentary Yoga classes on Tuesdays! Sofi is definitely the place that you can call home, the only problem here is that the demand is too high, studios and one bedrooms are normally available, but unless you are lucky, two bedrooms have a few months wait.

A
07/14/2018

Lived here for the past 3 yrs & a lot of great updates/renovations have taken place here so far. Hopefully new washers & dryers are coming soon too. Management & staff always very helpful & accommodating. Best part, dog friendly! Anne was always great with my dog and we are sad to see her go!

L
07/07/2018

The management team here is amazing. They’re always willing to help and they know the building like the back of their hand. The amenities are clean and well-kept.

O
07/06/2018

Annie was exceptionally helpful with everything throughout my move in from witnessing my struggle and providing a dolly to assist as I was thoroughly unprepared to providing vouchers for places I needed to buy stuff at and ensuring minor maintenance issues were immediately resolved. Highly recommended!


Call Us
(562) 437-8889
Address
225 W 3rd Street
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
By Appointment