custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Apartments in Long Beach, CA
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Elevate Long Beach! When you come home to your new Long Beach apartment, we want to make sure your voice is heard. In our community designed with the resident in mind, we encourage each resident to share their authentic experience of life in our apartments for rent in Long Beach, so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Discover better living when you apply now to Elevate Long Beach and come home to a place where your experience matters.

L
12/16/2022

Joseph did an excellent job

R
12/10/2022

Appreciate the quick response on maintenance requests. This definitely adds to my warm welcome here.

A
12/07/2022

We have lived here for 2 years now because of the stellar location and attentive staff. Management, maintenance and security are always happy to help in any way they can. Great amenities, pet friendly and secure parking!

F
11/22/2022


B
11/04/2022

I have called Elevate home since it was Sofia.The neighbors in the buildings are friendly and kind. The management team are very helpful to any means I had. I love coming home and seeing Mike the security guard in front. Not only does he makes me feel safe but he makes me feel welcome when I come through the front door. Mike always has a smile and he feels like a part of my family. I am so glad that I chose elevate to call home.

J
10/10/2022

Verified Resident

Nice!
I've been living here for 4 months now and it's been awesome so far. Joe has been really helpful and always checking up with the new apartment. Location is in a great, in the city but still easily accessible. Apartment has new furnishings and appliances. Keep up the great work!

J
10/07/2022

I’ve been living at Elevate Long Beach for 2 years, and I’ve have a great experience. The management team has been excellent! Joey has been very receptive to any needs or concerns that I have. Although those concerns have been minimal, and more so related to renting the amazing rec room, or obtaining an extra parking spot, etc. Overall, I am very pleased as I have signed another year lease. Big shout out to Joey, and Marcel as well!! Excellent team✨✨


C
09/20/2022

Great place to live

M
06/18/2022

Very positive have received great assistance from the staff such as Joseph, Joey, and Marcel. This is one of the best places to live in Long Beach.


Call Us
(562) 437-8889
Address
225 W 3rd Street
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM