custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Apartments in Long Beach, CA
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Elevate Long Beach! When you come home to your new Long Beach apartment, we want to make sure your voice is heard. In our community designed with the resident in mind, we encourage each resident to share their authentic experience of life in our apartments for rent in Long Beach, so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Discover better living when you apply now to Elevate Long Beach and come home to a place where your experience matters.


C
09/20/2022

Great place to live

M
06/18/2022

Very positive have received great assistance from the staff such as Joseph, Joey, and Marcel. This is one of the best places to live in Long Beach.

L
02/01/2022

Verified Resident

Quick Service
Called in 3 work order's and all 3 were completed within A couple of hours.

M
07/24/2021

The staff is professional and committed to resolving any issue presented. The staff cares about their tenants and this is demonstrated by their actions taken on a regular and consistent basis.

A
03/07/2021


B
03/04/2021

I live here and it’s a great place to be social. The amenities are outstanding and the staff is great here. This is a great place to live if your on a budget like me. They allow pets and have plenty of parking. I feel this is a safe place to live with a low crime rate in the area. Go live here and find out for yourselves.

M
02/10/2021

Joey was so helpful!!! He has amazing customer service and helped us all the way through the application process. He always responded to us in a timely manner and with a positive supportive attitude. Joey showed us the apartment and was extremely professional. He was very informative about all the amenities and process of applying for the apartment. He deserves a raise!

S
01/20/2021


A
11/05/2020

Our first day moving in, We met Michael the security guard. I was already loving the Sofi at 3rd but to have security who is helpful and actually pays attention is major. I’m really grateful to Michael. He is very helpful and accommodating. Best security!


Call Us
(562) 437-8889
Address
225 W 3rd Street
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday - Sunday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM